top of page
Search

MOUNTAINS

My thighs are made of the mountains. .

Between them, I hold the ocean. .

My heart beat crashes along with the thunder and the entire galaxy shines out from my eyes. .

A woman like me walks hand in hand with the earth, at home within her own island. .

A woman like me does not request your presence but creates and holds space for you to walk alongside her. .

A woman like me is never bored, she is functioning higher than that. .

A woman like me does not make a habit of asking anyone to stay with her. .

So you should know, if that question is to ever fall from my lips, it's because I see the universe in you too.

. Know that, I will not ask twice.

. Understand, my stars are talking to yours, patiently waiting for your reply.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ROADS

bottom of page